Skip to main content
Contact Us

We Want To Hear From You

Meg Sullivan, Director | meg@jccharlem.org

Adina Schwartz, Director of Engagement | adina@jccharlem.org

Amanda Crater, Programs Manager | amanda@jccharlem.org

Anterus Nlemchi, Site Supervisor

Eric Hayes, Operations Manager | eric@jccharlem.org

Tiffany Garnett, Children’s Educator

Morgan Long, Marketing Manager | morgan@jccharlem.org

Festus Idonije, Site Supervisor | festus@jccharlem.org

Alex Hyacinthe, Facilities 

Kennedee Geffinger, Programs Manager | kennedee@jccharlem.org

 

Address: 318 West 118th Street, New York, NY 10026

Phone: 212.865.1215

For general inquiries contact: info@jccharlem.org

For information on space rentals contact: rentals@jccharlem.org

 
 
Support JCC Harlem
This is your place. As we continue to grow, your thoughts and ideas are invaluable in shaping our direction.