Skip to main content
Contact Us

We Want To Hear From You

Meg Sullivan, Director | meg@jccharlem.org

Adina Schwartz, Director of Engagement | adina@jccharlem.org

Kennedee Geffinger, Children's Programs Manager | kennedee@jccharlem.org

Eric Hayes, Operations Manager | eric@jccharlem.org

Festus Idonije, Site Supervisor | festus@jccharlem.org

Anterus Nlemchi, Site Supervisor | anterus@jccharlem.org

Alex Hyacinthe, Facilities

Tiffany Garnett, Children's Educator

 

Address: 318 West 118th Street, New York, NY 10026

Phone: 212.865.1215

For general inquiries contact: info@jccharlem.org

For information on space rentals contact: rentals@jccharlem.org

 
 
Support JCC Harlem
This is your place and we would love to have your voice at the table.
Contact Adina Schwartz at adina@jccharlem.org.